Kid Ink – ‘Full Speed’ (Album Artwork & Tracklist)

Kid Ink announced this Full Speed LP early in December and things seem to have literally been going full speed from there with multiple new songs like ‘Ready 4 War‘ and ‘Blunted‘ with visuals for the latter and ‘Hello World‘ plus more.
After all of that, he lets go of the tracklist and features for the album and he has some big names collaborations. It boasts the appearances of R-Kelly, Young Thug, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and more. Album is due February 3rd. Pre-order here. Check it out below.


No comments:

Post a Comment