Jodeci Announce Album Title, Release Date & Cover Art

Jodeci back.
RnB group Jodeci made their official return to music in December at the Soul Train Awards when they premiered ‘Nobody Wins‘ which later turned out to feature B.o.B. Just hours ago, it was announced that on March 31st they will be releasing The Past, The Present, The Future.
You can check out the tracklist below and pre-order the album at this link.

1. ‘Too Hot’
2. ‘Sho Out’
3. ‘Checkin For You’
4. ‘Those Things’
5. ‘Every Moment’
6. ‘Nobody Wins’ feat. B.o.B
7. ‘Incredible’
8. ‘Jennifer’
9. ‘Body Parts’
10. ‘Stress Reliever’
11. ‘Sho Out’ feat. Liana Banks
12. ‘Nobody Wins’

No comments:

Post a Comment